North Bay Watershed Association Members

The North Bay Watershed Association is a group of 18 regional and local public agencies located throughout Marin, Sonoma, and Napa Counties. The NBWA brings together regulated North Bay public agencies to address issues of common interest that cross political boundaries and to promote stewardship of the North Bay watershed resources. NBWA Board of Directors’ Meetings are held once a month, usually on the first Friday of the month (meeting information). All meetings are open to the public.

Agency DelegateAlternate
Bel Marin Keys Community Services DistrictAdrian CormierCarey Parent
Central Marin Sanitation AgencyDiane FurstMichael Boorstein
City of American Canyon Jason Holley
City of Novato Pam Drew Pat Eklund
City of Petaluma Mike HealyTeresa Barrett
City of San Rafael Paul Jensen
City of Sonoma Madolyn Agrimonti Dan Takasugi
County of Marin Damon Connolly
County of Sonoma David Rabbitt
Las Gallinas Valley Sanitary District Megan Clark Judy Schriebman
Marin County Stormwater Pollution Prevention Program David Bracken
Marin Municipal Water District Jack Gibson Larry Russell
Napa County Flood Control and Water Conservation District Juliana Inman Leon Garcia
Napa Sanitation District Ryan GregoryTim Healy
North Marin Water District Rick Freitas Jack Baker
Novato Sanitary District Brant Miller Sandeep Karkal
Ross Valley Sanitary District Pamela Meigs Michael Boorstein
Sonoma County Water Agency David RabbittGrant Davis
Sonoma Valley County Sanitation District Madolyn Agrimonti Dan Takasugi
City of Mill Valley
(Group Associate Member)
Bob Peterson
Sewerage Agency of Southern Marin
(Group Associate Member)
Mark Grushayev
The Bay Institute
(Associate Member)
Peter Vorster
Tomales Bay Watershed Council
(Associate Member)
Neysa KingRob Carson

Next NBWA Board Meeting

May 5th, 2017

Petaluma Community Center

More Information..

Announcements and News

Climate Ready North Bay

New tools and best practices for incorporating future climate hydrology into your work

More Information